Nr.

Navn

Adresse

Postnr

Tlf.

Mobil

E-mail

1

Jørgen Rosland

Lindehjørnet 38

DK-2605 Brøndby

36304047

20110046

rosland@mail.dk

3

Henrik Jacobsen

Mosekrogen 6

DK-3450 Allerød

48142602

26707162

julemanden@tryllehelmut.dk

8

Kirsten Sander

Lindehjørnet 38

DK-2605 Brøndby

36471135

23318695

kirsten@sandernielsen.dk  

21

Birthe Børsting

Lindenovsvej 56

DK-9330 Dronninglund

61314002

 

lirekasse@stofanet.dk

22

Preben Bomberg

Bakken 48

DK-6430 Nordborg

74458561

 

preben@bombardi.dk

23

Mogens Fossberg

Rådhusstræde 5 

DK-4720 Præstø

55564151

 

mogens@lirekassemanden.dk

28

Aksel Børsting

Lindenovsvej 56

DK-9330 Dronninglund

98841614

 

lirekasse@stofanet.dk

35

Rudy Østergaard

Dybbølsgade 12

DK-1721

 

 

lisrudy@live.dk

36

Lis Østergaard

Dybbølsgade 12

DK-1721

 

21857004

lisrudy@live.dk

44

Lisa Fossberg

Rådhusstræde 5 

DK-4720 Præstø

55564151

 

 

46

Harri Karvonen

Roopertinkatu 13B11

FI-64260 Kaskinen

 

443297027

rodolfo@iki.fi

47

Jaap Den Hertog

Riddervoldsgate 28

NO-7052 Trondheim

4798070466

 

fusentast@fusentast.no

48

Benny Østergård

Bøgevangen 17

DK-8355 Solbjerg

 

40618435

ostergaard@Postkasse.net

56

Allan Kosegarten

Sdr.Farupvej 37

DK-6760 Ribe

75883009

20275305

allankosegarten@hotmail.com  

63

Else Marie Kosegarten

Sdr.Farupvej 37

DK-6760 Ribe

75883009

 

kosegarten@mail.dk  

64

Kurt Asmild

Magleparken 194  1.

DK-2750 Ballerup

44979921

 

kurt.asmild@ab-bolignet.dk  

65

Ole Vestergaard

Grøumveien 223 A

NO-3176 Undrumsdal

 

4792624462

ole.vestergaard2@gmail.com  

67

Helle Østergård

Bøgevangen 17

DK-8355 Solbjerg

 

22828726

ostergaard@postkasse.net  

68

Tom Bøgevang

Ambra Alle 33

DK-2770 Kastrup

 

31151034

figurer@gmail.com

73

Ole Kjærgaard

Vanggårdsgade 7

DK-9850 Hirtshals

98944945

22318614

kjaergaard08@godmail.dk

79

Rose-Marie Fristedt

Sanatoriegatan 50

S-41653 Göteborg

4631842452

 

rose-marie.fristedt@telia.com  

83

Hans Westberg

Sanatoriegatan 50

S-41653 Göteborg

4631842452

 

hans.westberg@fot.se  

88

Sonny Lis Nielsen

Ambra Alle 33

DK-2770 Kastrup

 

 

 

91

Robert Lerbro

Snipösvägen 4

S-44850 Tollered

4630232358

46703209075

robert.lerbro@telia.com

97

Niels Holmsteen

Stolpevej 10

DK-2605 Brøndby

 

31770330

post@holmsteens.dk

103

Jette Pedersen

Gl. Engvej 4, Stenvad

DK-8586 Ørum Djurs

86332544

60831674

lyspunkt@mail.dk

104

Carl Heinz Schiller

Obere Wiesenstrasse 8

D-37191 Katlenb.-Lindau

4955528730

 

carlheinz.schiller@t-online.de

106

Arne Jørgensen

Nybyvej 47, Nyby

DK-4863 Eskildstrup

54436826

22981548

far.mor@get2net.dk

108

Nils Olav Juul Segalt

Bøsbrovej 40

DK-8940 Randers SV

32225261

 

nilssegalt@fiberflex.dk

109

Aage Krolykke

Egetsvej 27

DK-9900 Frederikshavn

98475253

24410306

aage@krolykke.dk

110

Annelise Holmsteen

Stolpevej 10

DK-2605 Brøndby

 

31720566

post@holmsteens.dk

115

Michael Jensen

Bjødstrupvej 31 

DK-8270 Højbjerg  

 

27124321

mjdk@c.dk

118

Ivan Helsinghof

Syriensvej 28 

DK-2300 København S.

31595012

 

ivan@helsinghof.dk

130

Bjarne B. Jensen

Pallesgårdsvej 7 

DK-7600 Struer  

97861630

 

oidar@worldonline.dk

141

Hans Chr. Christiansen

Zürcherstraße 17A  

CH-5400 Baden

41562221016

 

 

142

Ullrich Schäffers

Torstraße 11

D-37154 Northeim

495551919179

 

info@ullrichschaefers.de

143

Gerhard Knoblauch

Am Obertor 7

D-65719 Hofheim

49619225385

 

 

144

Jan Grønbæk

Godthåbparken 58A

DK-6740 Bramminge

75172428

20276601

j-gronbaek@mail.tele.dk

145

Britta Bursel

Poppelhegnet 16

DK 2680 Solrød Strand

56141965

 

vedel-hansen@webspeed.dk

146

John Lynge Sørensen

Gl. Engvej 4, Stenvad

DK-8586 Ørum Djurs

86332544

 

lyspunkt@mail.dk

149

Chris Graversen

P.Th. Bruunsalle 1

DK-6800 Varde

75221087

24253887

chrisgraversen@gmail.com

151

Markku Karvonen

Tyrvännöntie 467

FI-14610 Lepaa

 

 

markku.karvonen@pp4.inet.fi

153

Beate Lorenzen

Godthåbparken 58A

DK-6740 Bramming

75172428

 

j-gronbaek@mail.tele.dk

155

Axel Stüber

Eitelstrasse 1

D-12683 Berlin

49305436105

 

berliner@drehorgel.org

156

Leo Schiffer

Lange Reihe 36

D-25541 Brunsbüttel

49485254150

491727414945

leo.schiffer@t-online.de

157

Aage Lind

Lindbjergvej 37

DK-2750 Ballerup

 

61283428

aagelind@gmail.com

159

Markku Savijärvi

Leppärousku 12

FI  - 02730 Espoo

8500513337

 

markuu@savis.fi

160

Henrik Brinck Hansen

Nedre Presthågån 1

NO-2862 Fluberg

4761125444

4741569738

henrikbrinckhansen@hotmail.com

161

Peter Petersen

Torvegade 140

DK-6700 Esbjerb

 

30242757

ingepeter@esenet.dk

162

Margot Wolf

Strasse 482 nr. 3

D- 12349 Berlin

490302162126

 

 

164

Wilhelm Schulze-Selmig

Kampstrasse 3

D-58730 Fröudenberg

4923783734

 

schulze-selmig@gmx.de

165

Ute Schulze-Selmig

Kampstrasse 3

D-58730 Fröudenberg

4923783734

 

schulze-selmig@gmx.de

166

Annette Lorenzen

Bøge Allé 16

DK-6760 Ribe

 

20355821

 

167

Hanne Lind

Lindbjergvej 37

DK-2750 Ballerup

 

23466830

ehannelind@gmail.com

168

Edith Kühlmann

Lange Reihe 36

D-25541 Brunsbüttel

49485254150

 

 

169

Svend Erik Gam

Lindevej 3, Linde

DK-8981Spentrup

 

20818482

bacardi.gam@hotmail.com

170

Kirsten Østergaard Gam

Lindevej 3, Linde

DK-8981Spentrup

 

60184585

bacardi.gam@hotmail.com

171

Trond Froyland

Hedrumveien 2195

NO-3282 Kvelde

4733063178

4799556655

dreietrond@gmail.com

172

Gert Pryds

Horseballevej 13

DK-5672 Broby

 

25154058

gertpryds@me.com

173

Erik Johansen

Nærsnestangen 23

NO-3478 Nærsnes

 

4797714425

skogsarbeideren@hotmail.no

174

Hans Rørbech

Adelgade 17

DK-4400 Kalundborg

59293945

29923824

droesselholm@mail.dk

177

Nils Erik Grøterud

PB. 1623 Kilen

NO-3206 Sandefjord

4791327776

4790112822

m-groete@online.no

178

Peter W. Christensen

Brabrandvej 28

DK-2610 Rødovre

 

26275523

pwch@mail.dk

179

Hans Kjeldsen

Løgstørvej 140, Trend

DK-9640 Farsø

 

40538433

bluewood@c.dk

180

Roald Kristiansen

Næsset 1

DK-5330 Munkebo

 

20103008

rolo@munkebo-borger.dk

181

Conny Jonsson

Riksdalersgatan 38

S-41481 Göteborg

 

46730515860

conny.jonsson@yahoo.com

182

Michael Koed

Isbjørnevej 61

DK-6715 Esbjerg N

75468390

51543440

m.koed@esenet.dk

183

Poul H. Ejlertsen

Løkkensvej 118

DK-9800 Hjørring

 

21241807

poul.ejlertsen@c.dk

184

Lotte Kristiansen

Næsset 1

DK-5330 Munkebo

 

40936901

ido@munkebo-borger.dk

185

Bjarne Frederiksen

Sportsvej 5

DK-4920 Søllested

 

27154505

bjf@dbmail.dk

186

Poul-Erik Beck Pedersen

Klippen 3, Ølsted

DK-5672 Broby

 

20321799

humlegaarden@mail.dk

187

Bente Bjerkely

Hedrumveien 2195

NO-3282 Kvelde